Skip to main content

On July 1, the Core Directorship for the Research Ethics Core of the NC TraCS Institute will transfer from Dr. Gail Henderson to C:B Director Eric Juengst. Other REC members include C:B faculty members Arlene Davis, Rebecca Walker and Gail Henderson, and Louise Winstanly; and C:B staff members Deb Love and Warren Whipple.

more info about TraCS Ethics Core consultation »